Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War is a american super hero film based on marvel comics super heroes team the Avengers.
Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk and the rest of the Avengers unite to battle their most powerful enemy yet — the evil Thanos. On a mission to collect all six Infinity Stones, Thanos plans to use the artifacts to inflict his twisted will on reality. The fate of the planet and existence itself has never been more uncertain as everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment.
Initial release: April 23, 2018 (Los Angeles)
Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Budget: $316–400 million
Box office: 2.048 billion USD
Did you know: “Avengers: Infinity War” is the biggest worldwide film opening since 2002 ($640,521,291).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here